Calvin Harris to Release New Album on June 30



The video finished with the credit: "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, the album, June 30". He's already made it clear that he's going for a groovy and feel good vibe for this LP which is set to be one blockbuster. The full tracklist for his upcoming Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is about as star-studded as any Hollywood blockbuster and includes Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg.

Now that's a pretty solid lineup. Then came the insanely infectious "Heatstroke" with Pharrell, Young Thug and Ariana Grande.

And just like that the most popular album of 201 has been decided.

Harris shared the news via social media on Tuesday, tweeting a short clip of an apparently unreleased song with the caption: "ALBUM COMING JUNE 30".

He has also received two nominations for this year's Billboard Music Awards.

Ultimas noticias